The best is yet to come

Today on my business Facebook page I posted this.

20140328-165911.jpg

I posted it as I do everyday, for the sole purpose of spreading a tiny bit of positivity into people’s lives.

Little did I know at the time, that my business, my life would take another massive positive leap forward.

Little did I know when I posted that picture, that the best was indeed yet to come.

Today my business blog hit a record (for me) of currently 2288 views and its still climbing.

That may not seem a big deal to those of you who have a huge following, and while these views have not yet transpired into followers, I am immensely proud.

This is my most views ever, and I honestly believe the best is still yet to come.

That’s the beauty and magic of the positive thinker, the believer in themselves , one day while it feels like it comes out of nowhere, doors open, opportunities flood in, and all that hard work pays off.

That faith and belief you had in yourself is suddenly founded.

So my friends if you think this is as good as it gets for yourself, then think again.

The best is yet to come 🙂

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The best is yet to come

  1. bellurnm says:

    I am new to blogging . Just 2 months back , I started on finance , Investment , money etc . First month I had 4 views . Second month it has improved to around 200 . I hope and positive about improvement in readership . You have added to my positive attitude . thank you

Leave a comment