Are you feeling lucky?

Sometimes I think I am a really lucky person, then I think no screw that, I work hard for everything I have and I create my own good fortune and I appreciate everything around me.

This trip I keep thinking how lucky I am to have such great weather, and sure that is out of my control but I do feel the universe continues to smile down on me and provide for me, because I appreciate it – who knows?

What I do know is that I have been away for 2 weeks now and I have had two whole weeks of great weather, amazing food, and ridiculous natural wonders that have charged this little girls soul to the moon and back.

Glorious sunsets, full moons, I have been spoilt endlessly by nature and by total strangers feeding me, housing me, driving me around.

I feel even luckier that while I am enjoying this holiday so much, I love my life at home so much I can still miss it, and look forward to returning to it.

Luck is it something that happens or does it just happen for those who try, those who believe, those who appreciate?

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

