The feel good factor

Today I have been discussing the “feel good factor” what is this you ask?

Well allow me to explain!

Firstly allow me to describe my current surroundings….

I am sitting by the beautiful Brisbane River, waiting for my husband who I will have lunch with, before I head to the botanical gardens to teach a Pilates class.

From there, I will find a cafe where I will sit and create some marketing collateral to further promote my business, I will meet a friend for a coffee then meet other friends for afternoon drinks.

This morning I completed a job for 3 beautiful girls who make my soul happy, sometimes it’s the jobs that take the most time or pay the least that make you feel more rewarded – that’s the feel good factor !

The feel good factor includes this life I have created that allows my marketing work to feel an amazing life experience, my fitness teaching to feel like a gift that I give and receive every class I teach.

A life that allows me freedom and flexibility to be who I want, to follow my dreams and live my dream life.

The feel good factor isn’t about who does the most for you, what pays the most and how far I have climbed up a corporate ladder.  It is about who brings the most joy into my life, the jobs that pay me in experience and help me to learn more and grow as person.  The feel good factor is about finding and climbing my own ladder regardless of what everyone around me thinks.

The feel good factor is a gift that keeps on giving, a value that keeps on multiplying and a great feeling that keeps intensifying.

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

