Positively infectious

When you are happy your love knows no limits, opportunities are endless and your creativity is like a tidal wave surging forward every second, every moment.

20130521-143045.jpg

Objects become photographs, sounds become music, colors become brighter.

20130521-143324.jpg

20130521-143332.jpg

20130521-143338.jpg

When you are happy your self confidence grows taking you to places you never dreamt possible.

20130521-143800.jpg

Inner happiness leads to outer awesomeness of this I am sure.

Think about it, you feel bad about yourself you have a crap day, your performance in whatever you are doing suffers and you probably start to frown and don’t look as beautiful as when your face lights up with a smile.

Yet think to a day when your inner happiness radiated out of you, filling you with light and joy, you smile a beautiful smile, you glow, you walk with a spring in your step, people stare at you as you walk by, your happiness is contagious.

20130521-144633.jpg

You start to achieve more in your day, your happiness is pushing you further in everything you do. You are stronger, you feel fitter and healthier.

You are beautiful, you are happy, you are winning and you are positively infectious.

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

