Life is meant to be fun

I believe that life is meant to be fun and fun is exactly what I am having.

I believe that you should take things seriously, but if you take everything too seriously all the time all you are doing is attracting serious situations into your life.

20130425-152007.jpg

20130425-151950.jpg

I clearly believe you shouldn’t take yourself too seriously all the time which is why the photographers at shy fox photography thought of me for this photo shoot!

I am the girl who people call for support when making crazy life decisions. The girl who will support and embrace their decision no matter what.

Life is meant to be fun, life is meant to lived fully and completely. If you don’t take chances and risks how will you ever know what could have been, and what could have been might be amazing!

When you start to have more fun in your life, you start to feel happier, you emit a positive happy vibe and before you know it you are attracting more positivity and fun into your life.

Isn’t that what we are all working towards?

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Life is meant to be fun

  1. If it ain’t fun, I don’t do it!

Leave a Reply

