Loving life

20130419-195341.jpg

I don’t think it is any huge secret that currently I am loving life…..

20130419-195433.jpg

That was me several hours ago.

20130419-195511.jpg

20130419-195516.jpg

This is me now, sitting in my simple room at my new part time living arrangement down the coast.

Where do I begin.

Yesterday I spent a full beautiful Thursday down at the beach setting up my new part time flat with my friend, I watched the sun rise, I drove home to my husband after watching the sun set.

I was deliriously happy, as I was enjoying the simple pleasures in life.
(If you are interested in reading/seeing more please see my other blog – http://www.wasitalladream.wordpress.com

So where was I (apart from drinking wine in my room by the sea side after spending another amazing afternoon at the beach).

20130419-200223.jpg

20130419-200233.jpg

As I said after a perfect day yesterday I drove the hour home to have dinner and spend time with my husband.

Today I awoke early, I cleaned the house, spent an hour or so getting creative work done, taught a body balance class, then drove the hour back to the beach and to my second home.

My flat mate and I went for an hour paddle board along the river right in front of our house, we swam, we enjoyed the sun on our skin and we yet again found ourselves riddled with
happiness at our new lives.

My flat mate went to bed stupidly early as she has to get up at ridiculous o’clock in the morning – so I made a jug of sangria ( i didn’t drink it all ) and headed to the river where I watched the sun set and enjoyed my own company, lost in my peaceful thoughts.

I have spent the last 4 and a half hours by myself, eating dinner, listening to music, and I got to admit I really like my own company.

20130419-201528.jpg

I think when you reach that point in life where you are as happy as this, being alone with your thoughts can only be a beautiful thing.

It is easy to wake up early to achieve everything you need to achieve in order to reward yourself in the end.

I am loving life, I feel spoilt by beauty, I feel rich when others may consider me not well off, I feel lucky and I feel amazing.

I feel that it is easy to love your life when you give everything into doing what you love.

For a photographic journey of my love and lust for life again please visit my other site:
http://www.wasitalladream.wordpress.com
Please stop by frequently as lately I am inundated with the beautiful images I am capturing.

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

