Gratitude, love and balance

Today I laughed, I cried, I exercised and I ate hot chips.

20130409-164630.jpg

Every action had a reaction, every good thing balanced out the bad.

20130409-164744.jpg

Gratitude is what my heart felt every step that I took, every feeling that I felt and every memory I recalled.

20130409-164942.jpg

Love is in my heart; for the people in my life and the life I am living.

20130409-165055.jpg

Kindness is what I showed myself, as I read my book in bed and treated myself to new rings.

20130409-165210.jpg

Dance, live, love – my life, my beautiful life of love, balance and and adventure – a life I am so so grateful for!

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

