When you follow your heart opportunities are endless

Two blog stories in one day – I know I know! Madness right ?

Yet here I am sitting on my couch where I have been for the last two hours, I finally feel rested after teaching several classes this week, not sleeping much and racing around like a mad woman for the last three days.

I am writing again as today is a magical day ( and not just because I have found a few hours in between classes to sit still) and I am excited. Today I just feel overwhelmed at how amazing life can be when you follow your dreams.

Today I met a wonderful inspiring woman, today it really sunk in that my life has taken a new and beautiful direction. Today I had more doors open and I wholeheartedly believe these doors are opening because my heart is open, I am feeling inspired passionate and motivated to succeed.

When you are this open and excited with life events – how can the path you have chosen be wrong. When you are willing to make small sacrifices to make your dreams come true, opportunities start to present themselves leaving you tiny clues along the way to confirm the choice you made is correct.

When you follow your heart the opportunities are endless, the decisions you make are correct, the stars align and the future starts to gleam brightly.

This I believe with all my heart.

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to When you follow your heart opportunities are endless

  1. Amy booth says:

    Know that you are a truly inspiring woman and I walked away on an absolute high. I’m so excited about us connecting and hope you don’t mind that I have shared your blog on the amber tree and fitness booth Facebook pages. Keep doing what you are doing, it’s meant to be.

  2. Pingback: I will follow you « Contemplating love

Leave a Reply

