The beautiful flow on effect

Lately I have been surrounding myself with beauty.

I have been filling my mind with beautiful thoughts which has been clearly coming out in the classes I teach, and the friendships I keep.

The volume of positive feedback and comments I receive lately is humbling.

Here is my theory of the beauty and positivity flow on effect:

Surround yourself with as much beauty as you can.

Lately I drive a slighter longer way to the gym to teach my classes, let me show you why.

Confetti streets.

As I drive, my heart bursts with happiness as my eyes are filled with colour and beauty.

I arrive at my class with a calm mind and a heart exploding with joy, I teach from the heart and as the joy and love emanates from deep within, the class members stay behind to talk with me, they feed off my energy, it seeps out of my pores and fills the air with electricity.

I have always cared about other people, I feel people’s sadness and some of my greatest moments of fulfillment come from the knowledge I have made others happy.

This comes even more naturally when you are happy, and this theory is evident in every aspect of my current life.

I believe the inner happiness I am feeling is even making me more beautiful on the outside.

I have been mentoring a girl on her path to become a fitness instructor, I do this as it makes me feel great to help her on her journey, to give her the strength and confidence to achieve her dreams. Watching her grows makes me feel happy and successful.

I want for nothing other than to help her succeed.  Yet yesterday she gave me a gift, a voucher and a poster with motivational words, this made me feel so special, the words  on this poster were amazing and it filled with me an abundance of positive energy. I took this with me to my next class, to the friends I came into contact with during my day.

I believe that it is possible to create a chain event of positivity through your positive thoughts and actions.

Think about this scenario; I feel happy and positive, I talk to you and make you feel happy and positive, you take that feeling with you and ‘pay it forward’, you smile at the shop assistant who smiles at the next customer and so on and so on.

Each of these people go home feeling positive and happy and this good feeling continues to grow and spread and infect every person it comes into contact with.

This to me is beautiful!

This seems such an easy and natural thing to do and this in my mind seems like the most wonderful and perfect flow on effect we could ever create in our world.

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The beautiful flow on effect

Leave a Reply

