Salty mango kisses

Yesterday somewhere between licking the salt off my lips, drinking mango juice and thinking about kissing, I decided this was an awesome title for a blog story.

So here it is-salty mango kisses!

While I had no idea what this blog story could possibly be about and still don’t really know where I am headed with this, I am going to tell you about how I felt yesterday and pretty much every day lately now I think about it.

I am going to write from my heart and see which words transcribe.

I am going to write what I am thinking about and how I feel.

How I feel is alive, it is free, it is complete.

It is the smell of coconut sunscreen on my skin that makes my skin tingle with the excitement of summer.

It is the summer healthy fruits and the feeling of being at my fittest and healthiest state in my life.

It is feeling tanned, alive and beautiful.

It is a feeling of utter contentment, freedom and completeness.

It is diving into the cool ocean on a hot spring day, licking the salt of my lips.

It is feeling passionate for every beautiful thing in life.

Salty mango kisses -three simple words that seem to capture the very essence of my entire being right now.

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

