Creating space

Today is my fifth day away from my job! Today I am getting my hair done, and I feel relaxed, I feel happy and at peace with the world.

20120928-121142.jpg

I sit and I think, not for the first time that my life is taking me on a new beautiful direction.

20120928-121259.jpg

As I glance around at the simple elegant place I am currently sitting in, I smile and I think that life really is about creating spaces that bring joy into your life.

20120928-122555.jpg

Create space in your house, for beautiful things such as flowers, create a garden or a place outside to sit and find peace.

Create space in your head to ask yourself what truly makes you happy.

20120928-123637.jpg

Create space in your brain so that your eyes only see beauty around you.

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

