WOW

20120923-065651.jpg

Yesterday was the first day of my new life and all I just want to say is WOW!

20120923-065943.jpg

After nursing a morning hangover a result of my work leaving drinks, the day rapidly improved.

20120923-070329.jpg

An afternoon trip to the beach; the sun on my skin and the sand in between my toes and I instantly felt free, alive, and once again convinced my life is on the right path.

20120923-070635.jpg
As the sun set and a dolphin swam by, the universe was certainly telling me that the decision I have made is the right one.

20120923-071637.jpg

I am a huge believer in signs and yesterday as one sign and then the other leapt out infront of me I realised that life really is kind to people who have the courage to follow their dreams.

20120923-072541.jpg
With this knowledge, this feeling deep inside my heart I have woken up early this morning and all I can say is WOW!

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

