While I sit on the couch the universe is busy helping to create my dreams.

Tonight after two body balance classes, and a strange busy day in the office, I sit at home on my couch exhausted yet filled an excited energy.

It’s been a rocky ride these last few weeks, my emotions have been running high, and with two days left of work I have done a lot of reflecting on my life over the last 8 years in this job. The many strong friendships I have made and will keep, and those people I thought were close friends that are sadly looking like they perhaps are not.

I have lost my buzz a few times over the few weeks, but tonight I am buzzing with life and excitement, and rather than focusing on the things and the people who have let me down
I am only spending my energy thinking of the great people and times, of which there are many.

I have spent my afternoon thinking of all the great things I can do and I have become convinced that the universe is busily working hard to make my dreams come true!

The more I think all these positive thoughts, the more signs are presenting themselves to me that I am on the right path. Commercials on the radio, discussions with positive class members, emails received, currently this list is endless.

My thoughts are delivering information to me, and I am about to start creating positive results.

This is a beautiful wonderful and exhilarating thing, and this I wanted to share with you all.

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to While I sit on the couch the universe is busy helping to create my dreams.

  1. Penne Chantel says:

    Wonderful!

Leave a Reply

