Good prevailing over evil

You know those movies where good prevails over evil; and even though the ending makes you really happy, you are sitting there thinking to yourself- seriously how did little Billy with his heart of gold and sad pleading eyes win the fight over the crazed axed wielding maniac with super human strength?

Well my friends as unbelievable as this is, I feel there is some merit to their storyline madness.

Last night I lay in bed, refusing to let negative comments and actions of my day get to me, I lay there and thought and spoke about all the funny and great things that happened in my day.

I fell asleep smiling, I woke up to beautiful blog comments, to some wonderful emails, and I again marveled at the enormous influential effect that positive thinking has on our lives.

I have woken up filled with positive energy, and I am convinced that I helped to create this by putting out that positivity into the universe as I slept.

Whether this is true or not, I can tell you that being positive will keep attracting wonderful people into your lives, and no brainer- being negative wont!

The negative people and situations in my life are only making me stronger and giving me my own super powers- and for that I am happy and grateful.

The negative, the evil will not win- I will keep winning, I will keep feeding off this and continue to get stronger and more resilient.

20120725-060016.jpg

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

