Looking up

Five minutes ago I open my curtains, looked out my window and I saw this

20120722-170451.jpg

So I ran outside and here I sit in quite cold conditions as the orange clouds are moving quite quickly over my head.

20120722-170828.jpg

While I don’t really have a lot to say right now (odd for me, I know) I just want to quickly make the point, to always find at least two minutes each day to look up, or look out, look anywhere but at the same things, as you never know what beautiful things may suddenly appear in your view.

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Looking up

  1. Hi Lou, I have just caught up on about a months worth of your blogs. I have been guilty of sliding off course and letting my life overwhelm me with illness, responsibilities and commitments. I have finally taken some well deserved time out for myself in the last week while still managing my busy life and tonight I wanted to catch up with your blogs so here I am! Rather than bore you with the practicalities of my life I actually wanted to thank you for bringing and sharing such positivity and vibrance to the world! From the moment I met you I felt an amazing energy from you and it flows through your blogs too (and I’m sure into every aspect of your life). You have a true gift! Keep up all your wonderful work! Keep smiling! Penne šŸ˜€

    • Lou Schwarz says:

      Hi penne
      I am sorry to hear things havnt been so great, just remember how strong and amazing you are.
      As always thank you for your positive words, I woke up to your comments and that have given me an extra awesome boost this morning.
      I hope things are on the up for you.
      Hope to see you again soon.

      • Hi Lou!
        Thanks for replying and your positive words too. Life is ever a rollercoaster so its fortunate that I enjoy it all; I believe that every cloud does indeed have a silver lining so even the darker times prove to be positive for me. I try to wear a smile wherever I go and that helps me to get through everything, simple as it may sound. I’m glad I could bring some extra light to your morning as you have done mine. Have a splendiferous day and yes, I hope we can catch up again soon too! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

