Trial and error

Finding calmness amongst chaos is often hard to find.

Finding time in your busy lives to exercise can be difficult yet I beg you to find the time.

Not exercising because you are stressed is counter productive, but I understand how you may be feeling.

Not seeking out your own happiness is ridiculous.

The first step is to find out what works for you!

Work out what makes you happy, what releases your stress and brings you peace, what can you do to help yourself?

This is the hardest part- trial and error!

Don’t be afraid to try new things, don’t be afraid to follow your dreams, keep following your own path to achieve the happiness you deserve.

Your life is your own- claim it, make the life you want for yourself, and do not stop until you get it.

When your life stops going in the direction of your dreams- change direction.

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trial and error

  1. I love this one: ‘When your life stops going in the direction of your dreams- change direction’ thank you Lou!

Leave a Reply

