Something is in the air

There is something in the air, something amazing. I can’t put my finger on it, but since writing my post on serendipity, stars are aligning and while I don’t know what is it yet, I believe with all my heart that good things are coming my way.

There is a dark cloud of uncertainty in my job, and for many people close to me, yet rather than despairing that life is out of my control, I feel the universe is busily conspiring to create something wonderful for me. I am determined to remain as positive as I can, to keep laughing, keep smiling and help staff moral from spiraling into a pit of despair, which would be very easy to do at this moment in time.

If you feel this strongly about things turning out well, how can these feelings not come true?

The people entering my life of late are filling me with positive energy I want to explode with happiness, and I feel this crazy intense driven motivation to succeed.

I feel many doors are about to open to me, I believe the new friendships I am making are for a reason, I feel that everything is as it should be even though I don’t know what it means.

I am rambling, I am excited, I just sent a jumbled email to a new friend I have met through blogging, to try to explain how happy and positive he makes me feel. That is the whole point, something is in the air, something amazing, and I am buzzing with excitement it is hard to make my thoughts clear.

In fact I am too excited to even read over this post, to see if it makes sense. So apologies in advance!

When you allow yourself to believe that good things are possible – great things start occurring at a rapid pace.

20120705-204448.jpg

20120705-210740.jpg

20120705-211330.jpg

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Something is in the air

  1. reneetunney says:

    Hold onto the feeling! What beautiful, uplifting words to start my day. R

  2. All I can do is smile. This is the true quest for a relaxed soul, happy mind. Great!

Leave a Reply

