Magnetic forces

We are like magnets, what we give thought to the universe sends back to us.

Like a magnetic force, when we put thoughts out into the universe, the universe gives us back what we give attention to.

When you wake up with bad thoughts and feelings, without realizing it, you are setting about a series of unpleasant things to be drawn back to you.

The same goes for positive thoughts, when you think them and feel them, you are putting into motion a range of positive actions entering your life.

This concept is not my concept, this concept is nothing new, it has been written about in various forms for centuries. This is something I believe in wholeheartedly.

So my request to you all is this; lie in bed tonight and visualise your hearts greatest desire, go to sleep and dream, dream big then wake up again and visualize that dream, throughout your day imagine that dream becoming a reality.

Visualize how it will feel when you are living out your greatest desire.

Imagine your thoughts are a giant magnet pulling towards you all the great things you want in your life.

Hold on to all your happy thoughts and imagine them manifesting in your life until they become your reality.

The sky is the limit!

20120619-182118.jpg

20120619-182255.jpg

20120619-182841.jpg

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

