Dear Bloggers

I woke up this morning, feeling tired and run down and to be honest a little sooky. Instead of my usual race around the house like a mini tornado early in the morning getting ready, I am sitting at my computer, drinking a coffee eating toast and I opened WordPress to see what is happening.

I decided screw you busy life, I am taking half an hour for me.

I am writing here without really having the time to formulate my thoughts, however that is sometimes the best time to write – just get those thoughts down and allow the emotion to shine through.

I am feeling an overwhelming excitement, gratitude and emotion towards you all. Yes you, the bloggers who read my blogs who motivate me to write more and want to achieve more.

It dawned on me as well, what an amazing and beautiful experience this is to be able to communicate with people from all over the world, people who firstly share the common interest of writing, and then discovering like-minded people you can share your stories, your dreams and your thoughts with.

I feel lucky to be getting to know some of you more through sharing comments and reading your blogs. I feel a connection to the world and I feel inspired by each and every one of you who has the courage to share your thoughts the way you do.

Thank you all

Your grateful blogging friend

Lou

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dear Bloggers

  1. Ami says:

    So well put!

  2. Reading this is the main reason I keep coming back. This is pure.

Leave a Reply

