T-shrirts to explain my life

I think my love affair for T-shirts making a statement started when I saw a T-shirt with     T-shirts on it – what is not to love about that!  Not entirely sure what the statement is here, apart from it being awesome.

My ‘It’s not fair’ shirt was purchased in the UK a few years into my relationship, having a few issues at the time, I pulled the shirt of the rack in a fit of rage and then proceeded to drink my body weight that night wearing my shirt with pride.

This T-shirt has made many a grand appearance in my house during those less than favourable times in my life, I grab my shirt and stomp around the house pointing to my shirt so my husband knows that something has gone wrong and is indeed not fair. The minute he gets home and sees me in the T-shirt he knows to brace himself for what is coming next.

For those of you who know me, you will know my tiny stature of 5ft “tall”  therefore I feel my next T-shirt needs no explanation.

As hilarious as I find this shirt; seeing a how shall I say ‘rather large woman’ wearing this shirt was hmmmm well an oxymoron to say the least.

My next T-shirt also needs no introduction and no explanation is required.  Much like this ridiculous blog story with no point whatsoever – this is simply how I roll!

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to T-shrirts to explain my life

  1. Laz says:

    Love it! Miss you guys x

Leave a Reply

