Feeling technologically stilted

Here I am, sitting on my couch trying to set up a range of things to open my social networking world.   This process has been frustrating to say the least, I would like to think I am fairly clever when it comes to working things out, yet this is leaving me feeling technologically stilted.

This has got me thinking about the world we live in, the world we feel comfortable in.

Technology is moving at a rapid pace, the world moves at a rapid pace.  People move on, jobs change, and in the blink of an eye we are struggling to maintain a steady pace and keep up.

Change can be terrifying, rewarding and fulfilling.  Change will happen whether you are prepared for it or not. So embrace it, challenge it, learn from it and reap the rewards of your efforts.

I am currently feeling completely overwhelmed, yet excited, frustrated yet motivated and so incredibly proud when I manage to work out one small thing.

Rather than shy away of the things we are unfamiliar with, why not  constantly set ourself little goals throughout our lives, little projects to achieve and make us feel good about.

Yes its true, the frustrations will be constant, but the rewards of solving little problems, and reaching milestones and goals are the greatest feelings in the world.

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feeling technologically stilted

  1. So true. You have to keep up with the times and the pace of change or you’ll be left behind.

Leave a Reply

