Sun kissed Lou

I am sun-kissed, yeah yeah I know, sun is bad for our skin, this I truly do know.  However, I have spent  a day in the sun, my body feel sun-kissed, and I feel sensational.  I recently mentioned in my other blog that I am solar-powered, the sun energizes me, it fills me with hope, with energy and with love.

Today, I solar charged myself up, I walked, I swam, I felt the sun on my skin and I felt my energy levels rising.

I guess my point is, after having a few champagnes and being in the sun all day, and now watching the sunset and feeling like I have been away for a week, when in actual fact I have been away for 26hours that I am digressing…….

So again  my point is – do things that make you happy, even if you know its bad for you (within reason) but you need to charge your batteries, if feeling the sun kissing you makes you happy – do it.  Cover up with sunscreen don’t be stupid, but get that hour or so in the sun – charge your batteries. Let the sun kiss you, gently wrap its arms around you and nurture you.

I am sun-kissed, I am re-charged, I am feeling a surreal happiness that I would not have dreamt would be even possible during the week.

I am happy!

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

