Hello world!

Do you feel that you never have enough time for yourself?  Are you doing less of the things you love and the things that make you happy and more of the things that don’t?

Do you feel guilty when you stop and take time out for you? 

How do we manage to survive in today’s busy world and slow that racing tired mind, relax our soul and maintain a happy heart?

I am on a journey of self-discovery to better myself and improve my life, to find that perfect balance that seems to good to be true.

This journey has no beginning and it has no end,  as with anything worth really achieving the true discovery comes from the journey itself and not just the final destination. 

Learning to quiet your mind is dificult, listening to yourself is difficult, being truly honest with yourself can be easy if you allow it. 

Everyone is fighting their own battle. We are all trying to find that little piece of happiness, to alleviate stress, to feel alive and truly content. Thanks for joining me on my jouney.

This blog is just starting out – so please have patience while I update some new pages and posts.  Looking forward to seeing you back here.

FRONT PAGE HEADER PICTURE:  THE BEAUTIFUL MALENY

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)
This entry was posted in A SNAPSHOT OF HAPPINESS, FRIENDSHIP, GRATITUDE, HEALTHY BODY, HEALTHY MIND. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. southwest says:

    You are true and good!I agree most of your points and am doing same as you are trying to be happy.

  3. argee says:

    Thanks for your posts. Here are some articles I hope will add my energy to yours as well. http://selfevidentreality.com/

Leave a Reply

